Staff - Technical support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Heath Bagshaw Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3061702 Williamson Building - B08D heath.bagshaw@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Alastair Bewsher Senior Technician 0161-2750387 Williamson Building - 1.25A alastair.bewsher@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Christopher Boothman Experimental Officer Williamson Building christopher.boothman@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr John Cowpe Senior Experimental Officer 0161-2750384 Williamson Building - G67 john.cowpe@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Catherine Davies Health and Safety Advisor, Technical Services Manager 0161-3066573 Williamson Building - B08B cath.davies@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Amanda Edwards Lecturer 0161-2753825 Williamson Building mandy.edwards@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Jonathan Fellowes Senior Experimental Officer 0161-2753814 Williamson Building - B08F jonathan.fellowes@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Michael Flynn Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063905 Simon Building - 1.02 michael.flynn@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Barry Gale Technician 0161-3063956 Simon Building - WORKSHOP. G06 barry.gale@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Veronica Buckingham-Bostock Teaching Technician 0161-2752906 Williamson Building - B.08E veronica.buckingham-bostock@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul Lythgoe Senior Experimental Officer 0161-2753834 Williamson Building - 1.22A paul.lythgoe@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Steven May Experimental Officer 0161-2753945 Williamson Building - B.63 steven.e.may@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Lee Paul Mech Workshop Tech & Dep Estates Liaison Simon Building lee.s.paul@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Stephen Stockley Technician (Thin Section) 0161-2753839 Williamson Building stephen.stockley@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Karen Theis Senior Analytical Technician 0161-2753814 Williamson Building - SEAES B08F karen.theis@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Lydia Fawcett Staff 0161-2750384 Williamson Building - G67 lydia.fawcett@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sandra Kennedy Technician sandra.kennedy@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Karren Palmer Research Technician 0161-3062585 John Garside Building karren.palmer@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top