Colin Hatfield Prize

Colin Hatfield was a geology student at the University who died in an accident.  Colin was very keen on field work and the prize was established by his parents in his memory.  It is awarded each year to the student reaching the highest standard in the 3rd year independent mapping project.


2017 Daniel Cheung

2016 Harold Leah

2015 Joseph Shaw

2014 Alex Hughes

2013 Isabelle Pouncey

2012 Francesca McDonald

2010 Phil Hayward

2009 Mark Griffiths

2008 Matthew Jarvis

2007 Oliver Duffy and Ann Rowan

2006 Angela Escolme

2005 K Bates

▲ Up to the top