Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Liam Astley Admin Assistant (recruit & Admissions) 0161-3069371 Williamson Building - 1.42A liam.astley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Michael Atherton Senior Recruitment and Admissions Officer Williamson Building michael.atherton@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Gemma Coleman Project Administrator/Administrative Assistant 0161-50401/50372 Williamson Building - G65/G.02 gemma.coleman@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Lynne Davies Executive Assistant to Head of School / HoSA & EES School Office Manager 0161-2750371 Williamson Building - 1.17 lynne.davies@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Angela Entwistle Senior Education Officer 0161-3069391 Williamson Building - 1.46 angela.entwistle@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Veronica Buckingham-Bostock Teaching Technician 0161-2752906 Williamson Building - B.08E veronica.buckingham-bostock@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Carol Jeffery Programmes Administrator 0161-3062758 Williamson Building - 1.42A carol.a.jeffery@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Sara Lockett Research Support Manager 0161-3069379 Williamson Building - 1.04 sara.lockett@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Dave Norwood Fieldwork Administrator Williamson Building dave.norwood@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Steven Olivier Staff Williamson Building steven.olivier@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Kofi Owusu Computing Officer Williamson Building kofi.owusu@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Julie Samson DTP Administrator 0161-3063936 Simon Building - 3.03 julie.samson@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Janet Steadman Recruitment and Admissions Officer 0161-2753470 Williamson Building - 1.04 janet.steadman@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Michael Turner Education Officer Williamson Building - 1.46 mike.turner-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Laverne Condappa-Ward Programme Administrator Williamson Building - 1.42 laverne.condappa-ward@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top