Staff

Academic Staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Richard Bardgett Professor of Ecology Michael Smith Building richard.bardgett@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Terry Brown Professor of Biomolecular Archaeology John Garside Building terry.brown@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Michael Buckley Senior Research Fellow John Garside Building - 1.023 m.buckley@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Andrew Chamberlain Professor of Bioarchaeology 0161-3064176 Stopford Building - 3.505 andrew.chamberlain@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Franciska De Vries BBSRC David Phillips Fellow 0161-3068901 Michael Smith Building - A4034 franciska.devries@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Tucker Gilman Lecturer in Environmental Biology 0161-2751544 Michael Smith Building - C.1249A tucker.gilman@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof David Johnson Staff 0161-2751555 Michael Smith Building - B4012A david.johnson-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Giles Johnson Senior lecturer 0161-55750/53916 Michael Smith Building - D.3516 giles.johnson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christopher Knight Senior Lecturer 0161-2755378 Michael Smith Building - B2.012 chris.knight@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Jon Pittman Lecturer 0161-2755235 Michael Smith Building jon.pittman@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Robert Sansom Lecturer 0161-2751496 Michael Smith Building robert.sansom@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof William Sellers Professor of Natural Science 0161-2751719 Michael Smith Building - D1239 william.sellers@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Marina Semchenko Research Fellow 0161-2751152 Michael Smith Building - A4034 marina.semchenko@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Susanne Shultz Senior Research Fellow 0161-2753903 Michael Smith Building - D.1238 susanne.shultz@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Catherine Walton Senior Lecturer 0161-2751533 Michael Smith Building catherine.walton@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Keith White Senior Lecturer Michael Smith Building keith.white@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top